OUT NOW! “Timeless – Wendy Moten Sings Richard Whiting”

TimelessWMsingsRichardWhitingWoodward Avenue Records is very excited to announce that “Timeless – Wendy Moten sings Richard Whiting” is out now. This fantastic album produced by double GRAMMY¬†winner, Paul Brown, features wonderful musicians who include Dave Koz, Paul Brown, Tracy Carter, Sinclair Lott, Tommy Kay, Mitchel Forman, Brian Bromberg and Roberto Vally. Wendy Moten is often referred to as the “singer’s singer.” This album puts Wendy back in the spotlight she deservedly has earned and allows the world to again hear this incredible and beautiful voice. All the insiders who have already listened, fully expect Wendy Moten to be in the Grammy mix for Jazz Album of the Year.

  • My Ideal
  • Miss Brown To You
  • When Did You Leave Heaven
  • He's Funny That Way
  • Too Marvelous For Words
  • Guilty
  • I Wanna Go Places And Do Things
  • I Can't Escape From You
  • True Blue Lou
  • It's A Long Time Between Kisses

Leave a Reply